Integrity Capital Wealth Management selects 6 recipients per year for our Moments of Integrity award.  We take nominations from local coaches and community leaders for outstanding young men and women that have displayed the characteristics of Integrity in their communities and sports teams.

Christian Francisco

Grant Resler

Karen Eleonor Garcia Peralta

Lathan Gregg

Hannah Lueders

Ty Olsen

Jacob Morris

Will Kistler

Auguste Moisson

Peyton Wilson

Jake Keefauver

Nicholas Pleiman

Chase Rogers

Kimberly Huff

Lakin Hall

Hunter Bayles


Kristyn Tappana

Hunter Hill

Jack Kraus

Cooper Gommel